Monday, June 30, 2014

06/30/14 Jenna & Her Cool Friends Sat On The Couch

Out of Knoxville, TN comes Jenna & Her Cool Friends is a 7-piece collection of talented musicians all with one thing in mind...make music that makes people happy. Their latest release, I'm What You Get, is a collection of 11 originals.

I got to speak with Jenna (Vocals and percussion) and Keith Ford (Acoustic guitar, vocals) and Kevin Redding (Drums) about their individual travels to where they met, how they met and what it has been like since they joined forces in 2010.

Listen Live to Music On The Couch with Vinny Bond
each Monday at 9pm Central on Blog Talk Radio

Listen To The Archives Anytime
At Music On The Couch

The Cool Friend’s Segment Begins At The 48:49 Mark

No comments: